Plimmerton Croquet Club 2008/2009 Honours Board President: Tony Watts Club Captain: Wendy Betteridge

Association Croquet			
Open Championship Singles	Winner	Chris Cambourn	Glad Petit Cup
Open Championship Singles	Runner-up	Wendy Betteridge	Glad Fetit Cup
Championship Singles Div 1	Winner	Chris Cambourn	John Wright Challenge Cup
& 2	Dunner un	Cwant Kanny	In 2000 T. Dahsan Cun
Championship Cingles Div 2	Runner-up	Grant Kenny Included with Division 1	In 2009 T. Dobson Cup
Championship Singles Div 2	Winner Runner-up	Included with Division 1	(T. Dobson Cup) (P.B.C Silver Tray)
Championship Singles Div 3	Winner	Garry Wilson	P.B.C 'B' Championship
Championship Shigles Div 3	_	,	Bowl
	Runner-up	Carolyn Rait	O.L. Lane Trophy
Championship Singles Div 4	Winner	Beth Cambourn	Helen Wilson Silver Tray
	Runner-up	Jan Watkins	Johnny Kelleher Silver Tray
Championship Doubles Div 1	Winners	John Bache & Ken Rae	Foundation Members Cup
	Runners-up	Eric Castle & Grant Kenny	B. Lyons Goblets
Championship Doubles Div 2	Winners	Carolyn Rait & Tony Watts	John Burke Cup
	Runners-up	Not completed	PCC B Grade Championship Doubles Cup
Championship Doubles Div 3	Winners	Jan Watkins & Ivan Levy	PCC 'C' Championship Doubles Cup
	Runners-up	Liesbeth Waanders & Mike Meads	Doubles out
Arthur Ross Handicap	Winner	Eric Castle	N. Griffiths Cup
Singles	Runner-up	Chris Cambourn	Gold Mallet Brooch
Handicap Doubles	Winners	Wayne Gair and Jan Watkins	Alma Bramwell Rosebowl
	Runners-up	Wendy Betteridge and Ivan Levy	
Men's Handicap Singles	Winner	Grant Kenny	Mike Hewetson Cup
	Runner-up	Brian Boutel	
Women's Handicap Singles	Winner	Alison Bayly	J. Ball Silver Bowl/plate
	Runner-up	Patsy Williamson	
Cren Collins Plate (Handicap Singles)	Winner	Eric Castle	Cren Collins Plate
	Runner-up	Tony Watts	
Jean Letts Plate (Handicap singles)	Winner Runner-up	Liesbeth Waanders	Jean Letts Plate
	Runner-up	Carolyn Rait	
Most Improved Player	Winner	Grant Kenny	McFarlane Cup
Most Improved 18+ Player	Winner	Pat Wilson	Rosemary Russell Goblet
Golf Croquet	_		
Intermediate Handicap Singles – 5-7	Winner	Mike Meads	PCC Intermediate Golf Croquet Handicap Singles
	Runner-up	Carolyn Rait	
Primary Handicap Singles - 8-12	Winner	Dianne McDonald	PCC Primary Golf Croquet Handicap Singles
	Runner-up	Pat Wilson	, 5
Handicap Doubles	Winners	Ivan Levy and Ivan Nicholson	PCC Junior Golf Croquet Handicap Doubles
	Runners-up	Pam Sutherland and Liesbeth Waanders	
Premier Championship Singles	Winner	Chris Cambourn	PCC Premier Golf Croquet Championship Singles
- · g·	Runner-up	Wendy Betteridge	- Interest of the second of th
		,	1

Intermediate Championship Singles	Winner	Ivan Levy	PCC Intermediate Golf Croquet Championship Singles
	Runner-up	Patsy Williamson	
Primary Championship Singles	Winner	Adriaan van der Walt	PCC Primary Golf Croquet Championship Singles
	Runner-up	Ivan Nicholson	
Senior Championship Doubles	Winner	Wendy Betteridge & Tony Watts	PCC Senior Golf Croquet Championship Doubles
	Runner-up	Not completed	
Junior Championship Doubles	Winner	Ivan Levy and John Naylor	PCC Junior Golf Croquet Championship Doubles
	Runners-up	Carolyn Rait & Adriaan van der Walt	
Special Award			
Behind the Scenes Worker		Diana Christie	Burke Honey 'Honey Pot'