Plimmerton Croquet Club 2021/2022 Honours Board Vice-Captains: Tony Le Petit (GC) Robin Chesterfield (AC)

Association Croquet			
Championship Singles	Winner	Wayne Gair	John Wright Challenge Cup
Championship Singles hcp 9-16	Winner	Robin Chesterfield	P.C.C 'B' Championship Bowl
	Runner-up	Ken Matthews	O.L. Lane Trophy
Championship Doubles	Winners	lan Nicholson & Tom	Foundation Members Cup
		Berryman	
	Runners-up	Carolyn Rait and Graeme	B. Lyons Goblets
		Bamford	
Arthur Ross Handicap Singles	Winner	Wayne Gair	N. Griffiths Cup
C Advanced handicap	Winner	Robin Chesterfield	Mike Hewetson Cup
	Runner-up	Grant Kenny	J. Ball Silver Bowl/plate
Cren Collins Plate (Consolation	Winner	Wayne Gair	Cren Collins Plate
Open Handicap Singles)			
Jean Letts Plate (Consolation	Runner-up	Ross Williamson	Jean Letts Plate
Open Handicap singles)			
Most Improved AC Player	Winner	Wendy Neilson	Rosemary Russell Goblet
Golf Croquet			
Most Improved GC Player	Winner	Roger Beckett	McFarlane Cup
Handicap Singles	Winner	Tony Le Petit	PCC Intermediate Golf Croquet
			Handicap Singles
	Runner-up	John Griffiths	Handicap Singles R-up
Handicap Doubles	Winners	Claire Roberts & Paul	PCC Junior Golf Croquet
		Geoghegan	Handicap Doubles X 2
	Runners-up	Tony Bora & John Griffiths	Handicap Doubles R-up X 2
Championship Singles hcp 3-5	Winner	Graeme Bamford	PCC Intermediate Golf Croquet
			Championship Singles
	Runner-up	Karen Eng	Intermediate Runner-up
Championship Singles 6-8	Winner	Jim Strachan	Large Flute (unnamed)
	Runner-up	John Griffiths	Small Flute (unnamed)
	-		· · ·
Championship Singles	Winner	Joy Griffiths	PCC Primary Golf Croquet
9-16			Championship Singles
	Runner-up	Roger Beckett	Primary Runner-up
Don Reyland Stars	Winner	Wayne Gair	No trophy
	Runner Up	Tony Le Petit	No Trophy
Ricochet Croquet			
Handicap Singles	Winner	Ross Williamson	Betteridge Handicap Ricochet
			Trophy
	Runner-up	Robin Chesterfield	No Trophy
Championship Singles	Winner	Tom Berryman	Rait Championship Ricochet
			Open Trophy
	Runner up	Carolyn Rait	No Trophy
		· ·	· · ·

Plimmerton Croquet Club 2021/2022 Honours Board

Vice-Captains: Tony Le Petit (GC) Robin Chesterfield (AC)

Events against other Clubs

Trophy	Between	Winner			
Association Croquet					
Haven Plate: Paekakariki Cup: Castle Cup:	Paraparaumu/Plimmerton Waikanae/Paraparaumu/Plimmerton Waikanae/Plimmerton	Paraparaumu Plimmerton Plimmerton			
Golf Croquet					
Cherrington Trophy: Speedball Ellis Cup:	Waikanae/Paraparaumu/Plimmerton Waikanae/Paraparaumu/Plimmerton	Paraparaumu Waikanae			
Shield GC/AC	Levin/Plimmerton	Plimmerton			
Winter Challenges President's Trophy Painting	Plimmerton/Paraparaumu Plimmerton/Waikanae Plimmerton/Khandallah	Plimmerton Waikanae rained out			
WCA AC Challenge Series: Rudkin Broach 0+ Winners Gold Buttons 4+ : Winners Association Ferns 10+: Winners	Waimarie HV Plimmerton Wellington (No challenge from Plimmerton)				
Regional GC Handicap Singles:					
Winner: Runner-up:	John Kane (Kelburn) Paul Geoghegan (Plimmerton)				
WCA Veterans' Handicap Singles:					
Winner: Runner-up	Grant Kenny (Plimmerton) Paulette Moore (Paraparaumu)				