Plimmerton Croquet Club 2022/2023 Honours Board Club Captain: Carolyn Rait Vice-Captain: Tony Le Petit (GC)

•	n. Carolyn Nait	Vice-Captain: Tony Le Petit (GC)		
Association Croquet				
Open Championship Singles	Winner	Not held	Gladys Pettit Cup	
Championship Singles	Winner	Wayne Gair	John Wright Challenge Cup	
	Runner-up	Graeme Bamford		
Championship Singles hcp 4 - 9	Winner	Not held	T. Dodson Cup	
	Runner-up	Not held	P.B.C Silver Tray	
Championship Singles hcp 9-16	Winner	Not held	P.C.C 'B' Championship Bowl	
	Runner-up	Not held	O.L. Lane Trophy	
Championship Singles hcp 18 - 24	Winner	Not held	Helen Wilson Silver Tray	
	Runner-up	Not held	Johnny Kelleher Silver Tray	
Championship Doubles	Winners	Beverley Berryman & Grant Kenny	Foundation Members Cup	
	Runners-up	-	B. Lyons Goblets	
Championship Doubles Div 2	Winners	Not held	John Burke Cup	
	Runners-up	Not held	PCC B Grade Championship Doubles Cup	
Championship Doubles Div 3	Winners	Not held	PCC 'C' Championship Doubles Cup	
Arthur Ross Handicap Singles	Winner	Wayne Gair	N. Griffiths Cup	
	Runner-up		Gold Mallet Brooch	
AC Advanced handicap singles	Winner	Robin Chesterfield	Mike Hewetson Cup	
	Runner-up	Graeme Bamford	J. Ball Silver Bowl/plate	
Cren Collins Plate (Consolation Open Handicap Singles)	Winner	Not held	Cren Collins Plate	
Jean Letts Plate (Consolation	Runner-up	Not held	Jean Letts Plate	
Open Handicap singles)				
AC Advanced Handicap Doubles	Winners	Carolyn Rait & Karen Eng	Alma Bramwell Rosebowl	
	Runners-up	Graeme Bamford & Wendy Neilson		
Most Improved AC Player	Winner	Wendy Neilson	Rosemary Russell Goblet	
Golf Croquet				
Most Improved GC Player	Winner	Sarah Tait	McFarlane Cup	
Handicap Singles	Winner	Graeme Bamford or Tony Le Petit (Yet to be played)	PCC Intermediate Golf Croquet Handicap Singles	
	Runner-up		Handicap Singles R-up	
Handicap Doubles	Winners	Tony Le Petit &	PCC Junior Golf Croquet	
		Paul Geoghegan	Handicap Doubles X 2	
	Runners-up	Claire Roberts & Roel Ymker	Handicap Doubles R-up X 2	
Championship Singles Minus 6 -2	Winner	Not held	PCC Premier Golf Croquet Championship Singles	
Championship Singles hcp 3-5	Winner	Tony Le Petit	PCC Intermediate Golf Croquet	
Championship singles hep 3-5			Championship Singles	
	Runner-up	Jo Bray	Intermediate Runner-up	
Championship Singles 6-8	Winner	Not held	Large Flute (unnamed)	
Championship Singles 9-16	Winner	Not held	PCC Primary Golf Croquet Championship Singles	
Championship Doubles	Winners	Karen Eng & Roel Ymker	PCC Senior Golf Croquet Championship Doubles X 2	
	Runners-up	Tony Le Petit & Claire Roberts	Doubles R-up X 2	

Plimmerton Croquet Club 2022/2023 Honours Board

Club Captain: Carolyn Rait Vic	-Captain: Tony Le Petit (GC)
--------------------------------	------------------------------

Junior Championship Doubles	Winner	Not held	PCC Junior Golf Croquet Championship Doubles X 2
Don Reyland Stars	Winner	Roel Ymker	No trophy
	Runner Up	Wayne Gair	No Trophy
New Players Tournament	Winner	Kathy Mackenzie	No Trophy
	Runner Up	Chris Brown	No Trophy
Ricochet Croquet			
Handicap Singles	Winner	Carolyn Rait	Betteridge Handicap Ricochet Trophy
	Runner-up	Graeme Bamford	No Trophy
Championship Singles	Winner	Kelvin Watson	Rait Championship Ricochet
			Open Trophy
	Runner up	Roel Ymker	No Trophy

Golf Croquet Silver Badge (WCA Tournament) entries were:

(9-16) Wendy Neilson and Maureen Reed

(3-5) Roel Ymker

AC Challenge Series - trophy held by Plimmerton at end of season

Gold Buttons 4+ Association Ferns 10+

Events against other Clubs

Trophy	Between	Winner
Association Croquet		
Haven Plate: Paekakariki Cup: Castle Cup:	Paraparaumu/Plimmerton Waikanae/Paraparaumu/Plimmerton Waikanae/Plimmerton	Plimmerton Not Held Plimmerton
<u>Golf Croquet</u> Cherrington Trophy Ellis Cup (Speedball)	Waikanae/Paraparaumu/Plimmerton Waikanae/Paraparaumu/Plimmerton	Paraparaumu Waikanae
Levin (GC & AC)	Levin/Plimmerton	Levin
Winter Challenges President's Trophy	Plimmerton/Paraparaumu Plimmerton/Waikanae Plimmerton/Khandallah	Plimmerton Waikanae Not held